Our Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)
Mr G Farquhar Headteacher head@kjar.org.uk
Mrs L Rawlings Deputy Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SEND l.rawlings@kjar.org.uk 
Mrs Z Andrews Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning (Strategy) z.andrews@kjar.org.uk
Mr C Crisford Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour c.crisford@kjar.org.uk
Mrs K Palmer Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning (Implementation), CPD k.palmer@kjar.org.uk
Heads of Department (HoDs)
Mrs S Morrison Head of English s.morrison@kjar.org.uk
Mrs D Singleton Head of Maths d.singleton@kjar.org.uk
Mrs C Dunham Head of Science c.dunham@kjar.org.uk
Miss S Harvey Head of Humanities, Careers s.harvey@kjar.org.uk
Mrs J Smith Head of Modern Foreign Languages j.smith@kjar.org.uk
Mr J Edwards Head of Art, Design and Technology j.edwards@kjar.org.uk
Mrs S Crosby Head of Performing Arts s.crosby@kjar.org.uk
Mrs J Hamilton Head of Business and Computing j.hamilton@kjar.org.uk
Mrs C Holland Senior SENDCo c.holland@kjar.org.uk
Mr R Dowler Head of Physical Education r.dowler@kjar.org.uk
Heads of Year (HoYs)
Mr T Linnane Year 5 t.linnane@kjar.org.uk
Mr I Murray Year 6 i.murray@kjar.org.uk
Mr A Gee Year 7 a.gee@kjar.org.uk
Mr G Crook    Year 8 g.crook@kjar.org.uk
Mrs M Robinson Year 9 m.robinson@kjar.org.uk
Miss B Williamson  Year 10 b.williamson@kjar.org.uk
Mr A Choudhury Year 11          a.choudhury@kjar.org.uk
Heads of House (HoHs)
Mrs A Brogden Head of Pegasus a.brogden@kjar.org.uk
Mrs L Tucker Head of Phoenix l.tucker@kjar.org.uk
Mr N Allen Head of Griffin    n.allen@kjar.org.uk
Mr A Norris Head of Dragon a.norris@kjar.org.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×